MGI gene sequencing company

Location:Home / About MGI
Standard

MGI is well-established in the product certification qualification system. As a major global company of the industry, it also plays an important role in leading industry standards.


Since its establishment, many products of MGI were the first to receive approval for use in the market. For example, DNBSEQ-T7 was the first to receive emergency approval from the National Medical Products Administration during the epidemic,and MGIUS-R3 became the first remote ultrasonic equipment approved for listing.


1. MGI has received a number of international accreditations including ISO 16485 Medical Device Quality Management System, ISO 14001 Environmental Management System, ISO 27001 Information Security Management System, and ISO 45001 China Occupational Health and Safety Management System.


2. MGI's products have received more than 110 national and international certifications, including National Medical Products Administration (NMPA, China), and international certifications such as CE, CB, cTUVus, EAC. The products have met the market entry requirements in most major markets including Asia Pacific, EU, America, Russia, and Central Asia, Japan, South Korea, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Brazil, and Africa.


3. MGI contributed to the formulation and publication of 41 national standards and industry guidelines including the world’s first Standard for High-throughput Genetic Sequencers, the industry's first Group Standard of COVID-19 Diagnostics by Remote Robotic Ultrasound Systems, the sequencing industry's first Group Standard of Genetic Assembly Quality Assessment, China’s first Group Standard of Blockchain-based Genetic Data Service Applications, High-throughput Sequencing Data Sequence Format Specifications, and "Next-generation-Sequencing-based HPV Genotyping Detection Standard". MGI contributed to the formulation of 6 national standards, 2 industry standards, 7 enterprise standards, 24 group standards and 2 Belt and Road regional standards to actively promote the establishment of industry standards.
Quick Contact

华大智造客户服务热线:4000-688-114 已开通上线,原服务热线继续使用,感谢您的支持!查看更多 →

基因测序

您现在的位置:首页 / 关于我们
标准

华大智造在产品资质和质量认证体系上都十分完备,作为业内全球领先的企业,在行业标准的引领和建设上也起到重要作用。


从成立至今,华大智造已有多款产品获得首个审批上市资质。例如,在疫情期间,DNBSEQ-T7 率先获得国药监局应急审批;MGIUS-R3 成为首个获批上市的远程超声设备等。


华大智造目前已获得ISO13485医疗器械质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、ISO9001 质量管理体系、QC080000有害物质过程管理体系等多个标准体系认证。 


旗下产品获中国NMPA和海外CE, CB, cTUVus, EAC等110余项认证,中国,欧盟,日本,韩国,澳大利亚,沙特阿拉伯,巴西等多个国家/区域的注册认证,覆盖亚太,美洲,欧非及中亚地区等多个主要市场的准入资格


参与制定并发布全球首个"高通量基因测序仪标准"、行业首个"远程超声机器人诊断新冠肺炎的团体标准"、测序服务行业首个"基因组装质量评价团体标准"、国内首个"区块链技术应用于基因数据服务的团体标准",以及"高通量测序数据序列格式规范"、"基于第二代测序技术的HPV基因分型检测标准"等41项标准与行业指南,制定6项国家标准、2项行业标准、7项企业标准、24项团体标准、2项一带一路区域标准,积极推动本行业标准的建立。